Home‎ > ‎News and Announcements‎ > ‎

Coding Club

posted Sep 5, 2017, 9:17 AM by Lena Dowdy
TGAP Coding and Robotics Club 

Welcome to the Club!

Fall Meeting Dates:
Tuesday, September 5 
Tuesday, September 12 
Tuesday, September 19 
Tuesday, September 26 
Tuesday, October 3 
Tuesday, October 10 
Tuesday, October 17 
Tuesday, October 24 
NO CLUB ON TUESDAY, OCTOBER 31 
Tuesday, November 7 
Tuesday, November 14 

K-2 Coding Club Contact Information:  

Mrs. Kostulakos kelley.kostulakos@white.k12.ga.us

Mrs. Holcomb Elizabeth.holcomb@white.k12.ga.us

Mrs. Kelli kelli.usher@white.k12.ga.us 

Mrs. Grisham suzanne.grish am@white.k12.ga.us


3-5 Coding Club Contact Information: 

Mrs. Bass lee.bass@white.k12.ga.us 

Mr. Bishop scott.bishop@white.k12.ga.us

Mrs. Carney anissa.carney@white.k12.ga.us






Comments